Seven Wellington students named in NZ U19 Boys Football team

Seven Wellington secondary school students have been selected to in the NZ U19 Football team to tour the United States of America in April 2018.

Zac Dean (Wellington College)
Caleb Emmens (Hutt Valley High School)
Matt Hickling (Tawa College)
Ryan Kelly (Hutt Valley High School)
Sean Lane-Turnbull (Rongotai College)
Owen Smith (Scots College)
Noah Tipene- Clegg (Scots College)

Non-Travelling Reserves
Samuel Mitrakas (St Pat’s Town)

Assistant Coach
Tim Bush (Rongotai College)

Full New Zealand Under 19 football team can be found here: