2022 Secondary Schools Smallbore Rifle Teams Competition – Results

Congratulations to the Upper Hutt College Smallbore Rifle Team, who have won the 2022 Secondary Schools Competition, and to Finn Darrall for recording the top individual score.  Team members are:

  • Finn Darrall
  • Cody Jacques
  • Cory Coombes
  • Thomas Hare
  • Dominic Hare


2022 Wn and Hutt Secondary Schools Smallbore teams results