2018 Sportsperson of the Year Winners

The One Foundation - All Round of the Year

Trust House Foundation - Service to School Sport

Sarah Calvert St Oran’s College
Elliott Ramoo Paraparaumu College

Apex Print - Volunteer of the Year

Gail Donaldson Queen Margaret College
Sandra Howat St Oran’s College
Margaret McLay Newlands College
Ross Douglas Heretaunga College
Garth Muir St Patrick’s College, Town
Neville Paul Wellington College

Wellington Community Trust - Student Official of the Year

Regan Thompson Wellington East Girls' College
Safari Hynes Hutt Valley High School

New Zealand Community Trust - Coach of the Year

Nicole Baker Wellington East Girls' College
Brendon Polyblank St Patrick's College, Town

Hutt Mana Charitable Trust - Student Coach of the Year

Natalie Olson Wellington East Girls’ College
Tireque Malila Naenae College

Tranzit - Team of the Year

Individual Code Awards



End of release