2018 Hurricanes Under 18 Camp Attendees

Congratulations to the following Wellington secondary school players who have been named to attend the Hurricanes Under 18 rugby camp at Napier Boys’ High School

  • Iona Apineru (Silverstream)
  • Rocco Berry (Silverstream)
  • Caleb Cavubati (Scots)
  • Luke Chisholm (Silverstream)
  • Riley Forbes (Silverstream)
  • Chris Hemi (Silverstream)
  • Luke Mannix (Silverstream)
  • Hugo Plummer (Onslow)
  • Roderick Solo (Scots)
  • Ropati So’oalo (Aotea)
  • Manahi Tipoki (Scots)
  • Jaylen Tuapola (Scots)
  • Junior Uelese (Scots)
  • Ethan Webster-Nonu (Scots)
  • Keelan Whitman (St Pat’s Town)

Click here for the full list of 2018 Hurricanes Under 18 camp attendees.