Results – 2019 CSW Bowls Championships

Congratulations to the following students who won their division today at the College Sport Wellington Bowls Championships.

Boys Pairs

Winners: Jordan Keen & Pierre Le Roy De Saint Rene (Onslow College)

Runners Up:Lucas Aukuso & Maximo Morrone (Newlands College)

Boys Singles

Winner: Bray Hunter  (Heretaunga College)

Runner Up: Josiah Lyford   (Taita College)

Girls Pairs:

Winners: Victoria Bain & Georgia Rainey (Newlands College)

Runners Up: Nicola Singh & Natasha Smith  (Newlands College)

Girls Singles:     

Winner: Olivia Mancer (Solway College)

Runner Up: Tannith Potgieter (Marsden Whitby)