Scots & St Mary’s College are the 2019 Wellington Condor 7s champions.

Scots College have defended the Christian Cullen Cup with a 31-7 win over St Pat’s Town in their final, while St Mary’s College retained the Kat Simpkins Cup with a 26-10 win over Queen Margaret College.

All four finalists are heading to the National Condors in Auckland in early December.

Check out the full round of the day from ClubRugby:

2019 Under 15 Boys 7s Champions – Scots College

2019 Boys 7s Champions – Scots College

2019 Girls 7s Runners Up – Queen Margaret College

2019 Girls 7s Winners – St Mary’s College