CSW Squash Champs – Results

The CSW Squash Champs went down at Fraser park on Wednesday 19 August.

Results from the day are:

Boys Rookie
Winner: Zac Steed (Paraparaumu College)
Runner up: Jacob Gibbs (Hutt Valley High School)
Consolation Plate: Liam Poskitt (Hutt Valley High School)

Girls Competitive
Winner: Diana Galloway (Hutt Valley High School)
Runner up: Teagan Bennik (Hutt Valley High School)
Consolation Plate: SophiaDe Nardi-Gonzales (St Oran’s College)

Boys Competitive
Winner: Oliver Dunbar (Scots College)
Runner up: Brian Stevens (St Pats Silverstream)
Consolation Plate: Shay Gannon (Onslow College)


A big thanks to Hutt City Squash for hosting the day, and to everyone who took part in the day.