Wellington take out the Smallbore Triangular Title

Congratulations to the Wellington Secondary Schools team, who took out this years’ Smallbore Shooting Triangular, against Hutt Valley and Manawatu.  The Wellington Team was made up of:

Megan Brodie (Captain) – Queen Margaret College

Tim Stirling – Wellington College

Gabi Hemsley – Tawa College

Michael Ling – Onslow College

Brendan Shaw – Wellington High School

Callum Mackay – Rongotai College

Alexi James-Kinsey – Wellington High School

Keya Parekh – Newlands College

Luke Gibbs – Rongotai College

Ben Dunning – Onslow College

Trinity Avery – Newlands College

Lori Thomson – Newlands College

Wellington Secondary Schools:             

Hutt Valley Secondary Schools:



2022 Wgn v Hutt v Manawatu Sec Schools Smallbore Rifle Match