Results – Wellington Secondary Schools Smallbore Rifle Two Day Team Event


Wellington and Hutt Valley Secondary Schools Smallbore Rifle Teams Results – Round 1


Smallbore Tri-Match Goes Off With A Bang

On Fathers Day, the best secondary school smallbore marksmen from the Wellington region competed in the Tri-Match competition.  Manawatu, Wellington and Hutt Valley were grouped into teams of 12 with the best 10 scores counting on the day.  Each team shot at their local range and results were then compared by email.  ... More

Taita Claim Team Smallbore Rifle Title

Taita have claimed the 2018 Smallbore Team title in a very close finish, with only three inners separating them from 2nd placed Wellington College.   Congratulations to the Taita team, led by Mia Duffin and managed by David Strawbridge.   More

Results – 2017 CSW Smallbore Round 1 & 2

Results from the College Sport Wellington Smallbore Round 1 (Keene Range) and Round 2 (Newtown). Results - 2017 CSW Smallbore Round 1 & 2 More