Local Schools Directory
Aotea College
P O Box 50 046
Porirua
Principal: Kate Gainsford
Sports Contact: Deslea Wrathall
Phone: 04-237 3166
Fax:
wrl@aotea.school.nz
www.aoteacollege.school.nz

Bishop Viard College
P O Box 50 075
Porirua
Principal: Gerard Tully (Acting)
Sports Contact: Sam Leota
Phone: 04-237 5248
Fax:
leotas@viard.school.nz
www.viard.school.nz

Chilton St James School
P O Box 30 090
Lower Hutt
Principal: Kathy Lloyd-Parker
Sports Contact: Arlene Hewitt
Phone: 04-566 4089
Fax:
sport@chilton.school.nz
www.chilton.school.nz

Chilton St James School
P O Box 30 090
Lower Hutt
Principal: Kathy Lloyd-Parker
Sports Contact: Julie Cameron
Phone: 04-566 4089
Fax:
sport@chilton.school.nz
www.chilton.school.nz

Chilton St James School
P O Box 30 090
Lower Hutt
Principal: Kathy Lloyd-Parker
Sports Contact: Arlene Hewitt
Phone: 04-566 4089
Fax:
sport@chilton.school.nz
www.chilton.school.nz

Chilton St James School
P O Box 30 090
Lower Hutt
Principal: Kathy Lloyd-Parker
Sports Contact: Julie Cameron
Phone: 04-566 4089
Fax:
sport@chilton.school.nz
www.chilton.school.nz

Heretaunga College
Ward Street
Upper Hutt
Principal: Bruce Hart
Sports Contact: Claire Anderson
Phone: 04-939-9370
Fax:
andersonc@heretaunga.school.nz
www.heretaunga.school.nz

Hutt International Boys' School
P O Box 48 101
Upper Hutt
Principal: Mike Hutchins
Sports Contact: Paul Brennan
Phone: 04-528 6227
Fax:
pbrennan@hibs.school.nz
www.hibs.school.nz

Hutt International Boys' School
P O Box 48 101
Upper Hutt
Principal: Mike Hutchins
Sports Contact: Mark Borthwick
Phone: 04-528 6227
Fax:
mborthwick@hibs.school.nz
www.hibs.school.nz

Hutt Valley High School
P O Box 31 909
Lower Hutt 5040
Principal: Ross Sinclair
Sports Contact: Jacinta Keenan
Phone: 04-566 4584
Fax:
jacinta.keenan@hvhs.school.nz
www.hvhs.school.nz

Kapiti College
P O Box 2003
Raumati
Principal: Tony Kane
Sports Contact: Alison Fitzmaurice
Phone: 04-902 5121
Fax:
alison.fitzmaurice@kc.school.nz
www.kapiticollege.school.nz

Mana College
P O Box 50 344
Porirua
Principal: John Murdoch
Sports Contact: Collin Webster
Phone: 04-237 5424
Fax:
collinw@mana.school.nz
www.mana.school.nz

Marsden Whitby
P O Box 58 040
Porirua
Principal: Anne Winnall
Sports Contact: Sally Rose
Phone: 04-234 1070
Fax:
sally.rose@marsdenwhitby.school.nz
www.marsden.school.nz/whitby

Naenae College
P O Box 31 171
Lower Hutt
Principal: Nic Richards
Sports Contact: Yvonne Manuel
Phone: 04-567 7175
Fax:
yvonne.manuel@nnc.school.nz
www.naenae-college.school.nz

Newlands College
Box 26 079
Wellington
Principal: Grant Jones
Sports Contact: Graham Witts
Phone: 04-473 4136
Fax:
sport@newlands.school.nz
www.newlands.school.nz

Onslow College
Private Bag 13 906
Wellington
Principal: Sheena Millar
Sports Contact: Rosie Kirkpatrick
Phone: 04-478 8189
Fax:
Rosie.Kirkpatrick@onslow.school.nz
www.onslow.school.nz

Otaki College
P O Box 36
Otaki
Principal: Andy Fraser
Sports Contact: Kirsty Doyle
Phone: 06-364 8204
Fax:
kdl@otakicollege.school.nz
www.otakicollege.school.nz

Paraparaumu College
P O Box 288
Paraparaumu
Principal: Craig Steed
Sports Contact: Julie Meiring
Phone: 04-902 5170
Fax:
sport@pcol.school.nz
www.paraparaumucollegesport.co.nz

Porirua College
P O Box 53 023
Porirua
Principal: Ragne Maxwell
Sports Contact: Fuamai Moeka'a
Phone: 04-237 5465
Fax:
ftaumoli@pen.net.nz
www.poriruacollege.school.nz

Queen Margaret College
P O Box 12 274
Wellington 6011
Principal: Jayne-Ann Young
Sports Contact: Nadine Stembridge
Phone: 04-473 7160
Fax:
sport@qmc.school.nz
www.qmc.school.nz

Raphael House
27 Matuhi Street
Belmont
Lower Hutt
Principal: David Stephenson
Sports Contact: Brian Paquin
Phone: 04-569 5161
Fax:
sportscoordinator@raphaelhouse.school.nz
www.raphaelhouse.school.nz

Rongotai College
P O Box 14 063
Wellington
Principal: Kevin Carter
Sports Contact: Nigel Dixon
Phone: 04-939 3050
Fax:
sport@rongotai.school.nz
www.rongotai.school.nz

Sacred Heart College
65 Laings Road
Lower Hutt 5010
Principal: Maria Potter
Sports Contact: Catherine Brennan
Phone: 04-566 1089
Fax:
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
www.sacredheartcollege.school.nz

Samuel Marsden Collegiate
Private Bag 17000
Wellington 6147
Principal: Narelle Umbers
Sports Contact: Eliott Brookes
Phone: 04-476 8792
Fax:
eliott.brookes@marsden.school.nz
www.marsden.school.nz

Samuel Marsden Collegiate
Private Bag 17000
Wellington 6147
Principal: Narelle Umbers
Sports Contact: Kathrynn Petrie
Phone: 04-476 8792
Fax:
kathrynn.petrie@marsden.school.nz
www.marsden.school.nz
Scots College
P O Box 15 064
Wellington
Principal: Graeme Yule
Sports Contact: Geoff Hall
Phone: 04-388 0850
Fax:
sport@scotscollege.school.nz
www.scotscollege.school.nz

St Bernard's College
183 Waterloo Road
Lower Hutt
Principal: Simon Stack
Sports Contact: Andrew Cavill
Phone: 04-560 9250
Fax:
acavill@sbc.school.nz
www.sbc.school.nz

St Catherine's College
P O Box 14 076
Wellington
Principal: Steve Bryan
Sports Contact: Rita Chote
Phone: 04-939 8988
Fax:
rita.chote@stcatherinescollege.school.nz
www.stcatherinescollege.school.nz

St Mary's College (Wgtn)
Guilford Terrace
Wellington
Principal: Catherine Ryan
Sports Contact: April McLaughlan
Phone: 04-473 5554
Fax:
april.mclaughlan@stmw.school.nz
www.st-marys-wellington.school.nz

St Oran's College
P O Box 31 043
Lower Hutt 5040
Principal: Jeanette Duffy
Sports Contact: Barbara Bialy
Phone: 04-939 1260
Fax:
BBialy@storans.school.nz
www.storans.school.nz

St Patrick's College (Kilbirnie)
P O Box 14 022
Wellington
Principal: Neal Swindells
Sports Contact: Jonathan Millmow
Phone: 04-939 3070
Fax:
jonathan.millmow@stpats.school.nz
www.stpats.school.nz

St Patrick's College (Silverstream)
Private Bag 906
Silverstream 5018
Principal: Grahame Duffy
Sports Contact: Warrick Bowden
Phone: 04-939 4224
Fax:
bowdenw@stream.school.nz
www.stream.school.nz

Taita College
188 Eastern Hutt Road
Taita 5019
Lower Hutt
Principal: Karen Morgan
Sports Contact: Debbie Elliott
Phone: 04-567 8728
Fax:
debbie.elliott@taita.school.nz
www.taita.school.nz

Tawa College
P O Box 51 045
Tawa
Wellington 5024
Principal: Murray Lucas
Sports Contact: Pare Wiki-Cummings
Phone: 04-232 8184 x851
Fax:
sport@tawacollege.school.nz
www.sporty.co.nz/tawacollege

Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu
Pte Bag 1150002
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
Principal: not recorded
Sports Contact: Leon Goldsmith
Phone: 04-473 6841
Fax:
leon.goldsmith@correspondence.school.nz

Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu
Pte Bag 1150002
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
Principal: not recorded
Sports Contact: Geoffrey Shaw
Phone: 04-473 6841
Fax:
Geoffrey.Shaw@tekura.school.nz

Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Nga Mokopuna
4 Falkirk Avenue
Seatoun
Wellington
Principal: TBC
Sports Contact: Muri Sullivan
Phone: 04 380 8966
Fax:
muri@tkkmmokopuna.school.nz
www.tkkmmokopuna.school.nz

Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Ara Whanui
P O Box 36 094
Wellington Mail Centre 5045
Principal: Kararaina Luke
Sports Contact: Emai Owen
Phone: 04 589 9012
Fax:
eo@tawkkm.school.nz
www.tawkkm.school.nz

Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Rito
P O Box 160
Otaki 5512
Principal: Heni Wirihana
Sports Contact: Trist Reweti
Phone: 06-364 5207
Fax:
trist.heni@gmail.com
www.terito.school.nz

Te Kura Maori o Porirua
392 Warspite Avenue
Ascot Park
Porirua 5024
Principal: Sophie Tukukino
Sports Contact: Noni Shedlock
Phone: 04-235 9617
Fax:
k.shedlock@kura-porirua.school.nz
www.kura-porirua.school.nz

Te Kura-a-Iwi o Whakatupuranga Rua Mano
P O Box 148
OTAKI
Principal: Sam Doyle
Sports Contact: Tanira Cooper
Phone: 06-364 9000
Fax:
tanira@wrm.school.nz
www.wrm.school.nz

Upper Hutt College
Moonshine Road
Upper Hutt
Principal: Judith Taylor
Sports Contact: Sam Twomey
Phone: 04-527 8749
Fax:
twomeys@upperhutt.school.nz
www.upperhutt.school.nz

Upper Hutt College
Moonshine Road
Upper Hutt
Principal: Judith Taylor
Sports Contact: Chris Campbell
Phone: 04-527 8749
Fax:
campbellc@upperhutt.school.nz
www.upperhutt.school.nz

Wa Ora Montessori School
278 Waddington Drive
Naenae
Lower Hutt 5011
Principal: Ava Szabo
Coordinator: Sarah Jane Lambie
Phone: 04 567 2377
Fax:
sarahjane@waora.school.nz

Wainuiomata High School
P O Box 43 156
Lower Hutt
Principal: Janette Melrose
Sports Contact: Peter Cowan
Phone: 04-938 3224
Fax:
peterc@wainuiomatahigh.school.nz
www.wainuiomatahigh.school.nz

Wellington College
P O Box 16 073
Wellington 6021
Principal: Gregor Fountain
Sports Contact: Dave Keat
Phone: 04-802 2547
Fax:
d.keat@wc.school.nz
www.wellington-college.school.nz

Wellington College
P O Box 16 073
Wellington 6021
Principal: Gregor Fountain
Sports Contact: Bronwyn Chin
Phone: 04-802 2547
Fax:
b.chin@wc.school.nz
www.wellington-college.school.nz

Wellington East Girls' College
Austin Street
Mt Victoria
Wellington 6011

Principal: Sally Haughton
Sports Contact: Pip Caughley
Phone: 04-385 8514 x 845
Fax:
sport@wegc.school.nz
www.wegc.school.nz

Wellington Girls' College
P O Box 12 471
Wellington 6144
Principal: Julia Davidson
Sports Contact: Carolyn Kirkpatrick
Phone: 04-472 5743
Fax:
sport@wgc.school.nz
www.wellington-girls.school.nz

Wellington High School
P O Box 4035
Wellington 6014
Principal: Dominic Killalea
Sports Contact: Wendy McIntyre
Phone: 04-385 8911
Fax:
sport@whs.school.nz
www.whs.school.nz


Produced by SportsRunner